Train statistics for Sprinter 5044 (Dordrecht to Den Haag Centraal)

This page shows all statistics and punctuality information for Sprinter 5044 which runs from Dordrecht to Den Haag Centraal. These statistics are based on the historic data in the train archive and are recalculated automatically every day.

The punctuality statistics allows you to see how Sprinter 5044 usually performs, and how the performance was for the past two weeks. Is this train usually late or the cancellation percentage quite high? You might want to consider taking an earlier train if you need to arrive on-time at your destination. Use the journey planner to help you with preparing an optimal train trip.

Punctuality for Sprinter 5044

This is the punctuality for Sprinter 5044 (Dordrecht to Den Haag Centraal). The punctuality is the amount of trains which departured (or arrived) with less than 5 minutes delay. A higher percentage is better.

You can see both the punctuality for the past 14 days and for the past two months (60 days). Cancelled trains are counted as delayed trains, so this is the real percentage of trains which have arrived on-time.

Cancellations for Sprinter 5044

This graph shows the percentage of cancellations for Sprinter 5044 Dordrecht to Den Haag Centraal. Cancellations imply either cancelled departures or cancelled arrivals. A lower percentage is better.

You can see both the cancellations for the past 14 days and for the past two months (60 days). Only cancelled departures are counted, except for the final stop where cancelled arrivals are counted.

Recent services

The train archive has an overview of all services of this train. Sprinter 5044 from Dordrecht to Den Haag Centraal did recently run on the following dates:

Date
Monday, July 22, 2019
Friday, July 19, 2019
Thursday, July 18, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
Thursday, July 11, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019