Train statistics for Intercity 4533 (Enkhuizen to Amsterdam Centraal)

This page shows all statistics and punctuality information for Intercity 4533 which runs from Enkhuizen to Amsterdam Centraal. These statistics are based on the historic data in the train archive and are recalculated automatically every day.

The punctuality statistics allows you to see how Intercity 4533 usually performs, and how the performance was for the past two weeks. Is this train usually late or the cancellation percentage quite high? You might want to consider taking an earlier train if you need to arrive on-time at your destination. Use the journey planner to help you with preparing an optimal train trip.

Punctuality for Intercity 4533

This is the punctuality for Intercity 4533 (Enkhuizen to Amsterdam Centraal). The punctuality is the amount of trains which departured (or arrived) with less than 5 minutes delay. A higher percentage is better.

You can see both the punctuality for the past 14 days and for the past two months (60 days). Cancelled trains are counted as delayed trains, so this is the real percentage of trains which have arrived on-time.

Cancellations for Intercity 4533

This graph shows the percentage of cancellations for Intercity 4533 Enkhuizen to Amsterdam Centraal. Cancellations imply either cancelled departures or cancelled arrivals. A lower percentage is better.

You can see both the cancellations for the past 14 days and for the past two months (60 days). Only cancelled departures are counted, except for the final stop where cancelled arrivals are counted.

Recent services

The train archive has an overview of all services of this train. Intercity 4533 from Enkhuizen to Amsterdam Centraal did recently run on the following dates:

Date
Monday, July 13, 2020
Friday, July 10, 2020
Thursday, July 9, 2020
Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Monday, July 6, 2020
Friday, July 3, 2020
Thursday, July 2, 2020
Wednesday, July 1, 2020
Tuesday, June 30, 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020