Train statistics for Sprinter 3345 (Hoorn Kersenboogerd to Den Haag Centraal)

This page shows all statistics and punctuality information for Sprinter 3345 which runs from Hoorn Kersenboogerd to Den Haag Centraal. These statistics are based on the historic data in the train archive and are recalculated automatically every day.

The punctuality statistics allows you to see how Sprinter 3345 usually performs, and how the performance was for the past two weeks. Is this train usually late or the cancellation percentage quite high? You might want to consider taking an earlier train if you need to arrive on-time at your destination. Use the journey planner to help you with preparing an optimal train trip.

Punctuality for Sprinter 3345

This is the punctuality for Sprinter 3345 (Hoorn Kersenboogerd to Den Haag Centraal). The punctuality is the amount of trains which departured (or arrived) with less than 5 minutes delay. A higher percentage is better.

You can see both the punctuality for the past 14 days and for a longer period (past 2 months). Cancelled trains are counted as delayed trains, so this is the real percentage of trains which have arrived on-time.

Cancellations for Sprinter 3345

This graph shows the percentage of cancellations for Sprinter 3345 Hoorn Kersenboogerd to Den Haag Centraal. Cancellations imply either cancelled departures or cancelled arrivals. A lower percentage is better.

You can see both the cancellations for the past 14 days and for a longer period (past 2 months). Only cancelled departures are counted, except for the final stop where cancelled arrivals are counted.

Recent services

The train archive has an overview of all services of this train. Sprinter 3345 from Hoorn Kersenboogerd to Den Haag Centraal did recently run on the following dates:

Date
Monday, April 15, 2024
Friday, April 12, 2024
Thursday, April 11, 2024
Wednesday, April 10, 2024
Tuesday, April 9, 2024
Monday, April 8, 2024
Friday, April 5, 2024
Thursday, April 4, 2024
Wednesday, April 3, 2024
Tuesday, April 2, 2024
Friday, March 29, 2024