Train statistics for Stoptrein 31435 (Amersfoort Centraal to Barneveld Zuid)

This page shows all statistics and punctuality information for Stoptrein 31435 which runs from Amersfoort Centraal to Barneveld Zuid. These statistics are based on the historic data in the train archive and are recalculated automatically every day.

The punctuality statistics allows you to see how Stoptrein 31435 usually performs, and how the performance was for the past two weeks. Is this train usually late or the cancellation percentage quite high? You might want to consider taking an earlier train if you need to arrive on-time at your destination. Use the journey planner to help you with preparing an optimal train trip.

Punctuality for Stoptrein 31435

This is the punctuality for Stoptrein 31435 (Amersfoort Centraal to Barneveld Zuid). The punctuality is the amount of trains which departured (or arrived) with less than 5 minutes delay. A higher percentage is better.

You can see both the punctuality for the past 14 days and for the past two months (60 days). Cancelled trains are counted as delayed trains, so this is the real percentage of trains which have arrived on-time.

Cancellations for Stoptrein 31435

This graph shows the percentage of cancellations for Stoptrein 31435 Amersfoort Centraal to Barneveld Zuid. Cancellations imply either cancelled departures or cancelled arrivals. A lower percentage is better.

You can see both the cancellations for the past 14 days and for the past two months (60 days). Only cancelled departures are counted, except for the final stop where cancelled arrivals are counted.

Recent services

The train archive has an overview of all services of this train. Stoptrein 31435 from Amersfoort Centraal to Barneveld Zuid did recently run on the following dates:

Date
Friday, May 14, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Monday, May 3, 2021
Saturday, May 1, 2021
Friday, April 30, 2021
Thursday, April 29, 2021
Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Tuesday, April 27, 2021